Alresford Community Choir
Alresford Community Choir

Choir Committee

Our choir officers are representative members of the choir who have a responsibility for ensuring that we constantly and consistently work towards our mission and articles. However, (all members note), they are not repsonsible for doing all of the work that has to be accomplished!

Keith Clark - Director and Trustee (Chair)

Kim Cotgrave - Trustee (Membership)

Helen Gard - Trustee

Hilary White - Trustee

Martin Riddy - Trustee

Keith Nightingale - Committee

Nicola McIntyre - Committee

Heather Galley - Committee

Kim Mason - Committee

Sue Lees - Minutes Secretary

Kate Jones - Accompanist

Amy Tribe - Vocal Coach

 Programme 2021


Autumn Term







Our Next Concert:


"Carols for All"


is being held on 




December 11th


at 7.30pm




St John's Church

New Alresford 



Interested in becoming a Member of ACC?

if you want to know more about how to join, and for up-to-date detailed information, including about our membership subscriptions, please go to Join Us! 




...and we are now working towards  our Tenth anniversary Season:                2021 - 2022

Follow us

Number of visits to this site:

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Alresford Community Choir
Registered Charity No. 1148708

This website was created by Keith Clark using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.