Alresford Community Choir
Alresford Community Choir

Alresford Watercress Festival - May 17th

On Sunday afternoon, May 17th, the choir entertained visitors to the Watercress Festival with a wide ranging selection from an increasing and developing repertoire. The tone, diction, articulation, and intonation, were excellent throughout. The audience, including many new visitors to Alresford, was very impressed.

Well done ACC!

Stop Press!

A lovely Christmas letter from James Murray and Sarah Parish is copied onto our Members' Information Page...

Rehearsals

 

 

Spring and Summer

2019

 

Monday 7th January

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 14th January

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 21st January

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 28th January

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 4th February

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday11th February

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 18th February

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 25th February

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 4th March

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday11th March

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 18th March

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 25th March

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 1st April

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 8th April

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 15th April

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 29th April

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 6th May

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 13th May

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

CONCERT

Sunday 19th May 

Watercress Festival

 

 

Monday 20th May

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 3rd June

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 10th June

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 17th June

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

CONCERT

Saturday 22nd June

St Michael's, Andover

 

 

Monday 24th June

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 1st July

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 8th July

Full Choir 7.30pm

 

 

 

 

All rehearsals and workshops are held in 

St John's Church 

New Alresford

Join Us!

The start of our new season is always the best time for new members, as we will often embark on less familiar music, but do not hesitate to come along to one of our rehearsals at any time of the year - you will always be welcomed.  You can also make contact with us via this link below:

 

join@alresfordchoir.com

 

We will be delighted to meet you and will give you a very warm welcome!

 

 

2012-2017​

Follow us

Number of visits to this site:

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Alresford Community Choir
Registered Charity No. 1148708

This website was created by Keith Clark using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.